City of Chelan - Finance Department

Staff Directory

Finance Director
  Cheryl  Grant
(509) 682-4037 Ext: 310
cgrant@cityofchelan.us

Assistant Finance Director
  Patricia  Lingle
(509) 682-4037 Ext: 311
plingle@cityofchelan.us

Accounting Assistant
  Debbie  Girvin
(509) 682-4037 Ext: 312
dgirvin@cityofchelan.us

Accounting Assistant
  Heather  Hill
(509) 682-4037 Ext: 315
hhill@cityofchelan.us

Accounting Assistant
  Kelsey  Stutzman
(509) 682-4037 Ext: 313
kstutzman@cityofchelan.us

Accounting Assistant
  Diane  Winans
(509) 682-4037 Ext: 314
dwinans@cityofchelan.us

 

Current Notices

NOTICE OF PUBLIC HEARING
City Council will hold a public hearing at 6:00 p.m. on Thursday, November 13, 2014, in City Council Chambers to consider 2015 property taxes and other revenue sources for the coming year. The public is encouraged to attend and provide comment.
Click Here for Full Notice
Notice Expires: 11/14/2014

Public Notice
The 2015 Preliminary Budget for the City of Chelan, Washington, has been filed with the City Council. Copies of the Preliminary Budget will be available to the public at City Hall beginning November 20, 2014.
Click Here for Full Notice
Notice Expires: 11/21/2014

2015 Budget - Airport Filing Availability and Public Hearing Notice
The 2015 Preliminary Budget for the Lake Chelan Airport, has been filed with the Airport Manager and presented to the City of Chelan and Port of Chelan County.
Click Here for Full Notice
Notice Expires: 12/12/2014

 

Administration and Finance Document Library

Talent Bank Application Form
  This form is used by applicants seeking appointments from the Mayor

Personal Expense Voucher
  Document required to submit personal expenses for reimbursement.

Special Event and Street Closure Application
  Special Event And Street Closure Application required for All Events and/or Street Closures.

City of Chelan Public Records Policy and Request Form
  Policy regarding distrubution of public records requests and the Public Request Form

Business License Application
  Application for a new business or renew existing business lcense.

City of Chelan - Claim for Damages Packet
  Complete packet for filing a claim for damages with the City of Chelan

2014 Rate Resolution
  Fees for Water, Sewer and Sanitation Services, Park and Golf Fees and Other Charges